Not a lot to say...
2006-07-01/3:14 p.m.

I wish that people really did treat others as they'd like to be treated. Things would be so much simpler that way.

My birthday started off with a bang but then ended on a serious whimper. I have no idea what I am doing with my life.

And this is just one of those days where I wish I could have laid around and watched the world cup and eaten ice cream out of the carton. But I am at work and just trying to get through the day.

I really miss my little apartment in Brooklyn. I think I may have made the biggest mistake of my life.

And then Brasil lost. Which was just icing on the goddamn cake.








ARCHIVES

A note I found in a drawer.
2012-04-22
The Extra Lens and Adultery.
2011-07-10
Books are beautiful.
2011-06-18
Ira Glass made me feel better about things.
2011-06-02
Something that happened yesterday.
2011-05-28