This year- Day seventeen.
2009-07-16/12:51 a.m.

We went out to dinner with Kim and Meighan last night at Dumont. It was fun! Grandma has been hearing about them for 10+ years so she was glad to finally meet them.

The mac and cheese flowed like wine and grandma ate a blueberry crumble for dinner.

I keep putting off going to bed, but I don't know why. I just sent something like 5 resumes out. I do need a job at this point and not having one is stressful. So, someone hire me please.

Also, we record this weekend and my voice is not back from last weekend. What the crap?!! I am starting to get really stressed that it won't be back in time and that I'll sound like crap and ruin everything.

I wish I had someone to tell me everything is going to be okay.








ARCHIVES

A note I found in a drawer.
2012-04-22
The Extra Lens and Adultery.
2011-07-10
Books are beautiful.
2011-06-18
Ira Glass made me feel better about things.
2011-06-02
Something that happened yesterday.
2011-05-28