This year- Day thirty-nine. (Dinosaur photo)
2009-08-07/2:25 a.m.

I just spent over an hour uploading photos to flickr. There are a lot of good ones but the one I'll mention right now is from when my dad and Anne were here this passed week.

Dad and Anne under dinosaur bones.

Anne had never been to the Museum of Natural History so we ran in and saw the lobby before we got on the subway to head to midtown. She still needs to see more but this was a start.

And a hilarious one to end on- she is smiling for the photo and looking happy while he scowls and looks pissed off.

Hilarious- he looks pissed and she's laughing.

He is actually happy, but like my grandma, he is terrible at showing it in photos.








ARCHIVES

A note I found in a drawer.
2012-04-22
The Extra Lens and Adultery.
2011-07-10
Books are beautiful.
2011-06-18
Ira Glass made me feel better about things.
2011-06-02
Something that happened yesterday.
2011-05-28