This year- Day seventy-two. (photo recap)
2009-09-10/12:38 a.m.

I uploaded photos yesterday but apparently I forgot to post them here. Woops!

Mainly sick Fritzy and then dogsitting. Also, me being a total jerk and photographing Lillie's private diary (or, as she prefers to spell it- "diry").

Howard has beagle face in front of a beagle pillow. This photo makes me happy.
he's so photogenic!

Fritz Neuman enjoys a deep sleep after the vet. It's so weird to see a big cat asleep on my couch. After having animals (and being stressed about animals) for the last week, I woke up in the middle of the night last night in a panic that I had lost the cat and the dogs... I walked around the apartment turning on the lights for a minute before remembering that I don't actually have pets.

fritz neuman

Lillie's diary.
boys i liked in the past.

Poor Isaiah. She has crossed him out of her past!

Enjoying a caramel shake from the shake shack on a wonderful evening, as I walked down central park and towards seeing the Harry Potter movie. Pretty good time.

caramel shake from the shake shack is amazing.

Photo from the karaoke adventure we enjoyed on August 28th.

KL and chelsea- taking it all in.









ARCHIVES

A note I found in a drawer.
2012-04-22
The Extra Lens and Adultery.
2011-07-10
Books are beautiful.
2011-06-18
Ira Glass made me feel better about things.
2011-06-02
Something that happened yesterday.
2011-05-28