This year- Day eighty-seven. (Carlapalooza)
2009-09-26/9:51 a.m.

I added an entry on Wednesday and it's gone! Booooo!

It was about how the marshmallows learned the new cover and will be playing it on Friday night and then a plug for Carlapalooza, an MS benefit happening this weekend.

Now that is really out of date since we played last night but the show goes on all weekend. Go and support the cause! We raised $$ at the bake sale last night and then handed the cash over to Chaddular to donate thusly. Now I have a dozen cupcakes leftover to take to the bachelorette today. Time to catch up on the two days that I skipped by accident. D'oh.








ARCHIVES

A note I found in a drawer.
2012-04-22
The Extra Lens and Adultery.
2011-07-10
Books are beautiful.
2011-06-18
Ira Glass made me feel better about things.
2011-06-02
Something that happened yesterday.
2011-05-28