This year- Day one hundred and thirty.
2009-11-05/11:10 p.m.

Two days down. There was a 2.5 hour meeting today that ended it all and I finally got home at nearly 8pm. I am tired.

I got an odd email today that is made more odd that it was stuff said over email and not over the phone. Then again, I lost my phone and couldn't be called. It's put me in a weird mood and it's private I guess so I can't talk about it... haha, what an annoyance. And now I'm one of those annoying people who writes vague things on the internet. I am what I hate...

Hopefully work tomorrow is good and I don't get out too late. I am meeting up with Ryan afterwards and I thought he was cute a week ago but I can't remember what he looks like now because I have a really short attention span when it comes to happiness and positive feelings apparently.

The other day Bain was working on his new song about how some people make history but most people don't. Then he told me "sometimes my songs are more abstract, like my art." I was all "really? tell me more!" and he said "like, they don't look like anything but they really are something."

He's got it. He should write some free jazz.








ARCHIVES

A note I found in a drawer.
2012-04-22
The Extra Lens and Adultery.
2011-07-10
Books are beautiful.
2011-06-18
Ira Glass made me feel better about things.
2011-06-02
Something that happened yesterday.
2011-05-28