This year- Day one hundred and fifty eight. (boozy chocolate fun)
2009-12-03/11:59 p.m.

Work! I am drunk. And tired. And full of chocolate. I have not felt more important many other times in my life. They're all about pleasing me like I'm important here.

We had a scare earlier when Robin nearly died from an electric shock but since he lived I can mock him again. He called me "doggy" on set because he has me on a leash. What an ASS!! He is in for it tomorrow.

He did get drunk and fall down in my room and then try to play it off like nothing happened. I cried from laughing so hard.

They gave us cookies and booze and chocolate covered strawberries. I may be sick.








ARCHIVES

A note I found in a drawer.
2012-04-22
The Extra Lens and Adultery.
2011-07-10
Books are beautiful.
2011-06-18
Ira Glass made me feel better about things.
2011-06-02
Something that happened yesterday.
2011-05-28