This year- Days one hundred ninety six and seven. (bear + dog = bffs)
2010-01-12/10:33 p.m.

Adorable dog and bear

I had to go to bed early last night which threw off everything in my internetting life.

I had to go to bed early on Sunday night because I have such a stupid sleep schedule sometimes and I didn't trust myself to wake up before noon if I didn't do that. I laid in bed, not sleeping, for three hours. Then I fell asleep and had a really weird, really lucid dream.

I had a dream that Reno and I were both in his apartment and a bear came in the back door and he were nonplussed. He was all "yeah, that happens in LA." The bear was pretty cool but then a stray dog came in and they became best friends who took a nap in his bed. I peeked through the keyhole and saw them. He was like "oh great, a dog" all sarcastically but he begrudgingly admitted it was cute that they were buddies but then he watched football some more, ignoring it all.

I woke up and realized that it was all a dream and that I didn't know any bear and dog that are buddies. Bummer.








ARCHIVES

A note I found in a drawer.
2012-04-22
The Extra Lens and Adultery.
2011-07-10
Books are beautiful.
2011-06-18
Ira Glass made me feel better about things.
2011-06-02
Something that happened yesterday.
2011-05-28