This year- Days three hundred thirty seven and thirty eight. (powering down)
2010-06-05/12:05 a.m.

I accidentally left my computer cable at work so now it's dying. I finished work though, so I did prioritize correctly before internetting.

A guy I work with was supposed to email me his notes at 9pm but he never did..... it's midnight and I don't know what I can do about that. Now it will look like I'm dropping the ball. Sigh.

I am so tired I can't think straight. Word on the street is that my first day off will be NEXT Saturday. Ugh. That means that packing for five days was a gross understatement. I will need to go to target and buy some new underwear or something. Class all the way.








ARCHIVES

A note I found in a drawer.
2012-04-22
The Extra Lens and Adultery.
2011-07-10
Books are beautiful.
2011-06-18
Ira Glass made me feel better about things.
2011-06-02
Something that happened yesterday.
2011-05-28