Photo parade.
2010-07-05/12:53 a.m.

Is it weird that when I watch "Dexter" I have no problem thinking of him as a husband and father? He is a sociopath who murders people... but! He's a good dad! Isn't that enough? I guess it might be for me. I mean, he can fake emotions enough to fool a lady into loving him and marrying him, which is better than some non-sociopaths. I will bring this up next time some dude I know has the audacity to tell me that I am too picky.

Film that I've gotten back in the last month. Artsy farts.

arrow.

ship.  inexplicably green.

A little church up by Brandon's new place.

How my neighborhood celebrates the World Cup.

no parking 24 h

another brick in the wall.

Oh, and Teresa and Robert as married people:
the happy couple!








ARCHIVES

A note I found in a drawer.
2012-04-22
The Extra Lens and Adultery.
2011-07-10
Books are beautiful.
2011-06-18
Ira Glass made me feel better about things.
2011-06-02
Something that happened yesterday.
2011-05-28