Dogs and Work.
2010-10-16/1:03 p.m.

For the last few months I've been working on a dog training show. The plus side is that I get to hang out with dogs and I love that. The down side is that sometimes I have to meet terrible pet owners and I hate that. Well, it can't all be rainbows and happiness, I guess.

Here are some photos of the cute pooches though. Look at these guys! They're excellent.

i wanna kiss that face.
MARKIEWICZ bones
brandy.
she stole his bed, why won't anyone help him??
max and his big ears.
pit bill puppy at animal haven.
i am in love with this little lady.
beagle!

So much love! We also took one to a beautiful lake in Northern NJ to jump off a dock. Days like that are days that you realize how lucky you are to do a job like this. Then there are hellish days that make you want to pack it in... hahahah.

behind the scenes.
beautiful lake.

Then there were the days that it was getting dark by the time we finished shooting but even that can be kind of pretty.

train tracks.








ARCHIVES

A note I found in a drawer.
2012-04-22
The Extra Lens and Adultery.
2011-07-10
Books are beautiful.
2011-06-18
Ira Glass made me feel better about things.
2011-06-02
Something that happened yesterday.
2011-05-28