Watch This Space.
2011-02-11/12:19 p.m.

lets get physical

I didn't mean to have so much time between Lifetime updates this time but both Lifetime AND Lifetime Movie Network haven't shown anything good this week while I've had time to recap one. I just set the dvr for two good ones on Sunday so there is a light at the end of the tunnel. One is the movie where Jennifer Love Hewitt starts high-class prostituting because she is accustomed to having nice things.

Seriously though, why is LMN showing ghosty movies all week? Is it for haunted valentine's day? I don't get it. Lifetime has just been showing real theatrically released movies, which don't count. For shame!








ARCHIVES

A note I found in a drawer.
2012-04-22
The Extra Lens and Adultery.
2011-07-10
Books are beautiful.
2011-06-18
Ira Glass made me feel better about things.
2011-06-02
Something that happened yesterday.
2011-05-28