Tom Cruise's Bangs
2006-05-06/2:13 p.m.

I have a slight obsession. Okay, a new one. And it�s with Tom Cruise�s horrible new wispy bangs.

Oh man. They are hilarious. And horrifying. I can�t look away! When Go Fug Yourself termed them as �cut with a flowbie� I laughed out loud at work.

And then this, the capper, him and Kanye West, both looking awful. With this one, I am over the edge to tears. Especially with the �YEAH YOU ARE in response to the bandana. Perfect.

I am not the only one who is thinking about this. �Honey, what�s up with the bangs?� offers some more proof and examples to show that I am not crazy (or, TOTALLY crazy at least).

And with this:
I leave you.

Try not to have any (hilarious) nightmares.








ARCHIVES

A note I found in a drawer.
2012-04-22
The Extra Lens and Adultery.
2011-07-10
Books are beautiful.
2011-06-18
Ira Glass made me feel better about things.
2011-06-02
Something that happened yesterday.
2011-05-28