This year- Day sixty-three.
2009-08-31/1:52 a.m.

I started a few projects today and continued the flower making and photo scanning work from before. I got a lot done but I feel like my apartment is a mess now and my hands hurt.

This must be what it feels like to do manual labor.

I have to wake up early and go to the upper west side and watch Bain and Lillie tomorrow so I must cut this short.

I am going to write a story this week called (tentatively) "why my grandpa was totally awesome" for Jenni's new podcast thingy.

Mike's mom accidentally called me today and then hung up on me. Seriously. This is STILL HAPPENING. I don't know why she can't at least say hello or something and not just hang up. It's been over two years... maybe get rid of my number?

Goodnight, world.








ARCHIVES

A note I found in a drawer.
2012-04-22
The Extra Lens and Adultery.
2011-07-10
Books are beautiful.
2011-06-18
Ira Glass made me feel better about things.
2011-06-02
Something that happened yesterday.
2011-05-28