This year- Day one hundred and thirty one.
2009-11-07/11:40 a.m.

This week brought good stuff with the job starting but bad stuff in pretty much every other way.

I learned that a friend I have been defending for years has been shady and manipulative to me. Nothing like feeling like a total idiot. Another friend has been sneaky and weird. And then I ended up not hanging out with the guy.

Friday night was spent in my pajamas eating mac and cheese and falling asleep to the new episode of Degrassi. The dogs were confused when I woke up at 2am and walked them and then went to bed. I keep them on their toes I guess. Now muppet face is barking at the police on tv. You never know what he will hate next.

The list of things Topher barks at on tv:
Yellow labs
Horses
Lynxes
Tom Hanks
police








ARCHIVES

A note I found in a drawer.
2012-04-22
The Extra Lens and Adultery.
2011-07-10
Books are beautiful.
2011-06-18
Ira Glass made me feel better about things.
2011-06-02
Something that happened yesterday.
2011-05-28