This year- Day one hundred and forty.
2009-11-16/1:00 a.m.

Sad Panda Pictures, Images and Photos

I feel like I have lost a good friend. That is probably because I have lost a good friend. It stinks.

But that has happened and there is nothing I can do to make that un-happen. There is nothing he could do really, and that is assuming that he'd want to anyway.

It's a whole new kind of heartbreak that I am not accustomed to. I don't even really know what to say about it.

In other news, this Black Wine demo is so good. Shannon and the Clams are really good too and playing with them on Friday night was AWESOME. They were so freaking good that I was smiling from ear to ear. They were so good that it took my mind off of the jerks chain smoking and being annoying. THAT GOOD!

http://www.myspace.com/shannonandtheclams








ARCHIVES

A note I found in a drawer.
2012-04-22
The Extra Lens and Adultery.
2011-07-10
Books are beautiful.
2011-06-18
Ira Glass made me feel better about things.
2011-06-02
Something that happened yesterday.
2011-05-28