This year- Day two hundred and six.
2010-01-21/1:44 a.m.

Started drinking with Jenni but now I am drunk with Frump. Drunkety. Oh no, we're discussing love life crud while he is wearing the snuggie. This is too funny.

Jenni and I ate a huge steak and a huge potato while drinking wine and singing along to Dirty Dancing. This night was pretty pretty good.

"...and most of all i'm scared of walking out of this room and never feeling the rest of my whole life the way i feel when i'm with you." - Baby

Holy crap, Frump just took his sweater off because it was cramping him up in the snuggie and his shirt was all open. Tattooed chest in my face. Hilariously he is undressing in order to wear the snuggie. Just stop wearing a blanket, drunky.

He points a lot when he's drunk. He says I'm boring because I am the same when I'm drunk. Fair enough. I am pretty boring all the time.








ARCHIVES

A note I found in a drawer.
2012-04-22
The Extra Lens and Adultery.
2011-07-10
Books are beautiful.
2011-06-18
Ira Glass made me feel better about things.
2011-06-02
Something that happened yesterday.
2011-05-28