This year- Days two hundred twenty and twenty one.
2010-02-05/2:10 a.m.

Is it the new thing for perspective jobs to give homework? I got some this week and then I met Laura for lunch and two of her interviews gave it. Why the trend? I have no idea how I did on my assignment but I really want the job so fingers are crossed.

My eyes are burned out from playing puzzle games for the last two hours while I go through Law and Orders in the background. This is life, I guess.

I got five big welty bug bites in the last two days. Where are those coming from? At this rate I will be covered in welty bug bites all year and that is my lot in life.

Shut in, covered in welty bug bites, cross eyed from puzzle games, watching real housewives of orange county on the dvr.








ARCHIVES

A note I found in a drawer.
2012-04-22
The Extra Lens and Adultery.
2011-07-10
Books are beautiful.
2011-06-18
Ira Glass made me feel better about things.
2011-06-02
Something that happened yesterday.
2011-05-28