This year- Day two hundred and thirty one. (epiphany)
2010-02-15/4:25 a.m.

lost in queens.

Today was all about being blue and white outside. It was pretty, but also totally freezing.

I had a scary epiphany that I should change how I live my life. Maybe completely. I don't know how to do that or what to change it to but there you have it. That's as much big thinking as I can be expected to do in one day.

Holy crap, someone just loudly coughed and spit outside my window (yes, it's 430am) and it scared the crap out of me.

Now, what should I do with my life so that it's more stable and I am not a loser forever? Someone has to know the answer. It dang well is not me.

Oh, and it snowed last week.
snow.








ARCHIVES

A note I found in a drawer.
2012-04-22
The Extra Lens and Adultery.
2011-07-10
Books are beautiful.
2011-06-18
Ira Glass made me feel better about things.
2011-06-02
Something that happened yesterday.
2011-05-28