This year- Day two hundred and forty four. (my schedule is bananas)
2010-02-28/6:02 a.m.

My schedule is so bananas that it's 6am and I am awake, watching the 'burbs. I am not even working on Hell's Kitchen this year! Maybe I am mirroring their schedule out of solidarity?

I don't think most people should ever bother making movies because they'll never make one as good as the 'burbs. That's some truth for you.

I actually wrote tonight. Write write write. It's so hard for me to give up the internet or slacking off to open a word document and write. I don't know why it's gotten to be so hard for me, but it has. Three page pitch written and now it's movies and bedtime.








ARCHIVES

A note I found in a drawer.
2012-04-22
The Extra Lens and Adultery.
2011-07-10
Books are beautiful.
2011-06-18
Ira Glass made me feel better about things.
2011-06-02
Something that happened yesterday.
2011-05-28