This year- Days three hundred forty one and forty two. (work work work)
2010-06-08/10:31 a.m.

I never thought that getting a ride to target would be freaking hard. Call time at work today is 11:30 so I thought I'd have plenty of time to make this 5 minute car ride... nope... no one is around with a vehicle. I might just do some laundry and go to 7 11. Sighhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

Frump will be both doing a photoshoot for my show later and appearing on camera as he does so. How awkward will that be for him? He claims it won't be at all but I don't know... At least I will have a friend around for a little while.

Jerky asshole left last night and attempted to kiss butt right before with "it was so great working with you" to the one male producer... GAG ME! It was so fake it was nuts. He also mocked people, yelled at two people and was a total grumpa-luphagus all day so I'm not sure anyone wants to hire him back at this point. Emerson thought he was having a psychotic break in the van. Good riddance!

We have neighbors at the house we're filming in, complaining about the crew a lot.

SOUND GUY: i can't imagine caring this much about anything my neighbors do
JERK: I bet my neighbors think I'm that guy who complains about everything
SOUND GUY to me, 10 minutes later when we're alone: Oh my god, I bet he is!!









ARCHIVES

A note I found in a drawer.
2012-04-22
The Extra Lens and Adultery.
2011-07-10
Books are beautiful.
2011-06-18
Ira Glass made me feel better about things.
2011-06-02
Something that happened yesterday.
2011-05-28